Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
  • Article Image Alt Text
    Members of this year's Superintendent's Student Advisory Council are: (sitting, left to right) Emma Caldera, Ella Baldwin, Carson Hall, and Ella O'Neal; (standing) Josh Thar, Ethan Jensen, Caleb Lopez, Walter Berthelsen, Hayden Dunn, Maya Bisett, Audrey Balsdon, and Blake Bendy. Photo courtesy of DSISD

Student Advisory Council met with Interim Superintendent

The 2019-2020 Superintendent Student Advisory Council met with DSISD Interim Superintendent Nola Wellman for the first time on Sept. 24.

Each year the Dripping Springs ISD superintendent forms a group of high school students representing all grade levels for the purposes of hearing their feedback and discussing ideas throughout the school year.


Dripping Springs Century-News

P.O. Box 732
Dripping Springs, Texas 78620

Phone: (512) 858-4163
Fax: (512) 847-9054