Obits, January 11, 2018

Charles L. Barney, a resident of Wimberley, passed away Sunday, December 3, 2017 at the age of 92. His family will hold a memorial service at Rancho Mirando, 6600 FM 32, Fischer, Texas 78623 on Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM. For more information, call Thomason Funeral Home at (512) 847-2226 or visit www.thomasonfuneralhome.com to sign the guest book.

Helen Katherine Williams, a resident of Kyle, passed away Saturday, December 23, 2017 at the age of 96. Graveside service was conducted at Fort Sam Houston National Cemetery in San Antonio on Wednesday, January 3, 2018. For more information, call Thomason Funeral Home at (512) 847-2226 or visit www.thomasonfuneralhome.com to sign the guest book.

Boyd Edward “Buddy” Biggs, of San Marcos, passed away Sunday, December 31, 2017 at the age of 93. His funeral service was held at Thomason Funeral Home in San Marcos on Friday, January 5, 2018. Interment followed immediately after the service at San Marcos City Cemetery. For more information, call Thomason Funeral Home at (512) 847-2226 or visit www.thomasonfuneralhome.com to sign the guest book.

Dale Harold Young, a resident of San Marcos, passed away Monday, January 1, 2018 at the age of 98. His graveside service was held at Wimberley City Cemetery on Monday, January 8, 2018 prior to interment. For more information, call Thomason Funeral Home at (512) 847-2226 or visit www.thomasonfuneralhome.com to sign the guest book.

Daniel Adrian Gonzalez, a resident of Austin, passed away Thursday, January 4, 2018 at the age of 52. Recitation of the Holy Rosary and prayer service was held at Thomason Funeral Home in San Marcos on Tuesday, January 9, 2018. will begin at 3:00 PM. For more information, call Thomason Funeral Home at (512) 847-2226 or visit www.thomasonfuneralhome.com to sign the guest book.

Nelda Jean Lugo (63), resident of San Marcos, left us on January 5, 2018 at home. Services were held at Thomason Funeral Home in San Marcos on Wednesday, January 10, 2017. For more information, call Thomason Funeral Home at (512) 847-2226 or visit www.thomasonfuneralhome.com to sign the guest book.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet